Day 4: Do It Yourself

Char takes on life

First of all, I know this post is late again but I went for a nap at 5pm and didn’t wake up ’til 11 so by which time I just sorted few bits out turned over and went back to sleep! My sleeping pattern is all over the place recently.

Now, not to be a stereotypical girl but I have never even attempted DIY around the house. It’s always been my dad who has built the shelves in this house, and when at uni everything DIY-ish was already done and sorted.

With this challenge I think these subjects are getting harder or possibly I’m trying to think outside the box for them because taking them at face value might be a little boring for you guys. So when I thought about DIY, just like every day it had been on my mind for a little while trying to think of…

View original post 115 more words

Leave a Reply

