Day 7: Father

Photography talk again 🙂

Char takes on life

The day 7 post should have been about ‘my father’, however having a picture of my dad is almost impossible as he is usually behind the lens. This is definitely where I got my love for photography from. All my life I remember my dad taking photos at any given opportunity and not just those ‘family’ snaps you grow to regret. Some of them are still really great and stay up on our walls for years without being replaced.

So, that being said I thought about how I could best show my dad in a photo without it actually being a photo of him. That being said, I was thinking about showing how he has influenced me in my life but that is so hard to show in just ONE photo as every photo I have taken has been influenced but him. Everything from my photography work when I studied…

View original post 78 more words

Leave a Reply

